Menu
Open mornings for Reception 2019 - Monday 8th October @ 9.30am and Thursday 22nd November @ 9.30am
Home Page

Earlsdon Primary School

Term Dates

Autumn term 2018

Monday 3rd September - Friday 21st December 2018

 

Half term holiday:

Monday 22nd October - Friday 26th October 2018

 

Training Days:

Monday 3rd September 2018

Friday 19th October 2018

 

Spring term 2019

Monday 7th January 2019 - Friday 12th April 2019

 

Half term holiday:

Monday 18th February - Friday 22nd February 2019

 

Training days:

Monday 25th February 2019

 

Summer term 2019

Monday 29th April - Monday 22nd July 2019

 

May Day:

Monday 6th May 2019

 

Half term holiday:

Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May

 

Training Days:

Friday 24th May 2019

Monday 22nd July 2019

Earlsdon Primary School Values

Respect
Equality
Challenge
Resilience
Responsibility
Top