Menu
The new academic year commences on Monday 6th September. Wishing you all a safe and happy summer.
Home Page

Earlsdon Primary School

Term Dates

Autumn term 2021

Monday 6th September 2021- Friday 16th December 2021

 

Half term holiday:

Monday 25th October - Friday 29th October 2021

 

Training Days:

Friday 3rd September 2021

Friday 22nd October 2021

 

Spring term 2022

Wednesday 5th January 2022 - Friday 8th April 2022

 

Half term holiday:

Monday 21st February 2022 - Friday 25th February 2022

 

Training days:

Tuesday 4th January 2022

Monday 28th February 2022

 

Summer term 2022

Monday 25th April 2022 - Friday 22nd July 2022

 

May Day:

Monday 2nd May 2022

 

Half term holiday:

Monday 30th May 2022 - Friday 3rd June 2022

 

Training Days:

Monday 25th July 2022

Earlsdon Primary School Values

Respect
  • A culture is strong when people work with each other, not for themselves. Simon Sinek
Equality
  • In diversity there is beauty and there is strength. Maya Angelou
Challenge
  • Come to the edge. We might fall. Come to the edge. It's too high! Come to the edge. And they came, and he pushed, and they flew. Christopher Iogne
Resilience
  • Resilience comes from the Latin word 'resalire', which means springing back.
Responsibility
  • You cannot get through a single day without having an impact on the world around you. What you do makes a difference and you have to decide what kind of difference you want to make. Jane Goodall
Top