Menu
Go Parks Active School Challenge is now on! Running from June 9th - July 7th, please find out more by visiting the Coventry Sport website.
Home Page

Earlsdon Primary School

Term Dates

Autumn term 2023

Tuesday 5th September 2023- Friday 22nd December 2023

 

Half term holiday:

Monday 30th October - Friday 3rd November 2023

 

Training Days:

Friday 1st September 2023

Monday 4th September 2023

Friday 27th October 2023

 

Spring term 2024

Tuesday 9th January 2024 - Friday 22nd March 2024

 

Half term holiday:

Monday 12th February 2024 - Friday 16th February 2024

 

Training day:

Monday 8th January 2024

 

Summer term 2024

Monday 8th April 2024 - Friday 19th July 2024

 

May Day:

Monday 6th May 2024

 

Half term holiday:

Monday 27th May 2024 - Friday 31st May 2024

 

Training Day:

Friday 24th May 2024

 

 

Term Dates 2024-2025

Earlsdon Primary School Values

Respect
  • A culture is strong when people work with each other, not for themselves. Simon Sinek
Equality
  • In diversity there is beauty and there is strength. Maya Angelou
Challenge
  • Come to the edge. We might fall. Come to the edge. It's too high! Come to the edge. And they came, and he pushed, and they flew. Christopher Iogne
Resilience
  • Resilience comes from the Latin word 'resalire', which means springing back.
Responsibility
  • You cannot get through a single day without having an impact on the world around you. What you do makes a difference and you have to decide what kind of difference you want to make. Jane Goodall
Top