Menu
Our first Rising Five's open morning is planned for Tuesday 15th October 9.30-10.30am.This will start with a short presentation followed by a tour of our school.
Home Page

Earlsdon Primary School

Term Dates

Autumn term 2019

Monday 2nd September 2019

 

Half term holiday:

Monday 21st October - Friday 25th October 2019

 

Training Days:

Monday 2nd September 2019

Monday 28th October 2019

 

Spring term 2019

Monday 6th January - Thursday 9th April 2020

 

Half term holiday:

Monday 24th February - Friday 28th February 2020

 

Training days:

Friday 21st February 2020

 

Summer term 2019

Monday 27th April - Tuesday 21st July 2020

 

May Day:

Friday 8th May 2020

 

Half term holiday:

Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May

 

Training Days:

Monday 20th July 2020

Tuesday 21st July 2020

Earlsdon Primary School Values

Respect
  • A culture is strong when people work with each other, not for themselves. Simon Sinek
Equality
  • In diversity there is beauty and there is strength. Maya Angelou
Challenge
  • Come to the edge. We might fall. Come to the edge. It's too high! Come to the edge. And they came, and he pushed, and they flew. Christopher Iogne
Resilience
  • Resilience comes from the Latin word 'resalire', which means springing back.
Responsibility
  • You cannot get through a single day without having an impact on the world around you. What you do makes a difference and you have to decide what kind of difference you want to make. Jane Goodall
Top