Please visit our Latest News section for regular updates and additional information.
Home Page

Earlsdon Primary School

Who's Who

Senior Leadership:

Headteacher: Mrs Rhona Forde

Acting Deputy Headteacher: Mrs Emily Dooley (Year 1,2 and 3 Lead, Pupil Leadership, Lion Alliance)

Acting Deputy Headteacher: Miss Joanne Higgs (Year 4, 5 and 6 Lead, SENDco, Pastoral Lead)

School Business Manager: Mrs Sharon Cox

Curriculum Consultant: Mrs Wendy Smith


Key Stage 2


Year 6:

Teacher: Mrs Pavandeep Sehmar (English)

Teacher: Mrs Hazel Howat (Maths)

Teacher: Gary Gascoyne (P.E)

Teacher: Mrs Michelle Andrews (Foreign Languages)

Learning support: Mrs Shona West


Year 5:

Teacher: Mrs Johanna Ashmore (Science)

Teacher: Miss Emily Georgiou

Learning support: Miss Laura Wykes


Year 4:

Teacher: Mr Richard Hook (Music and ICT)

Teacher: Miss Beth Murray 

Learning support: Mrs Katie Ronchetti


Year 3:

Teacher: Miss Louise Wale (Computing)

Teacher: Mrs Cindy Rawlings (History)

Teacher: Miss Anne-Marie Blunt (History)

Learning support: Mr David Webb

Key Stage 1


Year 2:

Teacher: Mrs Emily Dooley (Acting Deputy)

Teacher: Mrs Deborah Hughes (PSHE)

Teacher: Mrs Helen Griffiths (Art)

Learning support: Miss Sophie Taylor


Year 1:

Teacher: Mrs Tracy Howells (English)

Teacher: Mrs Shereen Whittaker (Geography)

Learning support: Miss Paige Kittle, Mrs Mairead Leigh


Foundation Stage:

Foundation Stage Lead Teacher: Mrs Allison Fenerty

Teacher: Miss Laura Bellars (Design Technology)

Learning support: Mrs Mandy Reilly, Mrs Dawn Smith


Pastoral Support: 

Mrs Suzie Lopez-Bloomfield, Miss Melissa Lewis, Mrs Ann Thompson 


Additional learning support:

Mrs Alison Hine, Mrs Kate Blundy, Mrs Gemma Cook, Mrs Emma Senaux 


Learning support (P.E and sport) 

Mr Gary Gascoyne and Miss Hollingsworth-Brown




Administrative Officers

Finance Officer: Mrs Tina Ross

Clerical Officer: Mrs Shirley Harper

Receptionist/Clerical Assistant: Mr Nathan Rogerson

Receptionist/ Clerical Assistant: Mrs Lindsey Marr

Receptionist/ Clerical Assistant: Mrs Adele Spencer




Site Services Officer: Mr Kevin McDonagh



Lunchtime Supervisors

Mrs June Davies

Mrs Marie-Ann Marsay

Mrs Taranjeet Panesar

Ms Sharon Petch

Mrs Liz Roughton

Mrs Barbara Szafraniec

Mrs Nehreen Mostafa

Mrs Lena Shivshanker

Mrs Clare Nixon

Mrs Shazia Ahmed 


Breakfast / After-School Club:

Acting Play Leader: Miss Chanel James Thompson

Acting Deputy Play Leader: Mrs A Thompson

Play Assistant: Mrs June Davies

Play Assistant: Miss Nafeesa Begum

Play Assistant: Mrs Sunita Kaur

Play Assistant: Miss Marie-Ann Marsay

Play Assistant: Mrs Lena Shivshanker

Play Assistant: Mrs Julie Trevis

Play Assistant: Mrs Barbara Szafraniec


Earlsdon Primary School Values

  • A culture is strong when people work with each other, not for themselves. Simon Sinek
  • In diversity there is beauty and there is strength. Maya Angelou
  • Come to the edge. We might fall. Come to the edge. It's too high! Come to the edge. And they came, and he pushed, and they flew. Christopher Iogne
  • Resilience comes from the Latin word 'resalire', which means springing back.
  • You cannot get through a single day without having an impact on the world around you. What you do makes a difference and you have to decide what kind of difference you want to make. Jane Goodall